UP TO 100 EUROS DISCOUNT ON PRE-SALES. FREE SHIPPING.
Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Spanish ES

Terms and Conditions

Terms & Conditions

 PREAMBLE 

This site is published by BabyWagon, SAS with a capital of € 60.000 whose head office is located at 229 rue Saint Honoré 75001 PARIS (France) registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number RCS 893 422 469.

The conditions set out below define the rights and obligations of BabyWagon as well as of the buyer, hereinafter referred to as “Customer”. 
Only non-trading individuals are considered buyers.
The customer declares to have the legal capacity to conclude this contract, that is to say to have the legal majority and not to be placed under a legal or conventional protection regime, according to the article of law 1146 of the Civil Code.

The site www.babywagon.fr reserves the right to change these conditions at any time, without notice. However, any changes will be mentioned in these general conditions of sale.

  

ARTICLE 1: FORMATION OF THE CONTRACT

The formation of the contract between BabyWagon and the Customer takes place at the time of the order confirmation. This order confirmation summarizes the details of the order and serves as a contract between the Customer, BabyWagon and the website www.babywagon.fr.

All products listed on the BabyWagon website are available for delivery to all European countries, Russia and African countries.

 

ARTICLE 2: ORDER TERMS 

 The site www.babywagon.fr makes it possible to order a selection of WonderFold Wagon brand products immediately online via the internet for delivery to all the countries mentioned above. The ordering process is established as follows: the Customer can add a product to the basket at any time by clicking on "add to basket" via the product sheet. The product is then added to the basket and the Customer can continue his visit to the site to add other products. The Customer has visibility on the contents of the basket with the prices and characteristics of the products by clicking on “see my basket”. He can then finalize his order by clicking on "pay my purchases". 
For an order to be fully validated, the Customer must identify himself clearly by entering his name, first name, address, email and telephone.
To finalize his order, the Customer must have validated the general conditions of sale, as well as the confidentiality policy by checking the box provided for this purpose; he must give his billing and delivery details; he must choose the delivery method for his order; he must select his means of payment; he must then validate the order. The order is validated once all the fields have been completed by the customer. 
To avoid any errors, BabyWagon recommends that its Customers carefully check the content of their order (product, price, quantity) before confirming it, it will be possible for the Customer to repeat this verification during the receipt email confirming the order.
BabyWagon reserves the right to refuse, cancel and terminate orders at any time for legitimate reasons. For example in the event of an ongoing dispute concerning the payment of a previous order or if BabyWagon suspects a violation of the general conditions of sale or for any attempted fraud. 

 

ARTICLE 3: PRODUCT

 All orders placed via the website are shipped subject to product availability.

BabyWagon makes every effort to ensure that the products offered on the website are available when ordering. For technical reasons, the products chosen by the Customer may no longer be available when the order is confirmed. In this case, the Customer will be contacted by Customer Service to find an adequate solution.
The essential characteristics of the articles are presented on our site in each of the product sheets. The images used are not contractual, some differences may be present between the photographs and the actual product.

 

ARTICLE 4: PRICE

The prices indicated on the site are expressed by default in euros all French taxes included (TTC), on the basis of the French value added tax (VAT) at 20%, excluding transport costs.
BabyWagon reserves the right to change prices without notice.
The products remain the property of BabyWagon until full payment of the price.

The total amount owed by the Customer is the amount indicated during the order confirmation.
The total amount of the basket in step 1 is given as an indication, before additional delivery costs.
The total price will be notified on the order when choosing the delivery method in the next step.
The last step of "Payment" allows you to choose the method of payment desired by the Customer, the amount indicated in this step is the total amount of the order including the shipping costs.

Upon receipt of an order confirmation, an order invoice will be sent by email. This will include a summary of the products as well as the total price paid and debited. 

 

ARTICLE 5: PAYMENT

Any item purchased on the site www.babywagon.fr can be paid by Visa, American Express and MasterCard credit cards, by the Paypal or Apple Pay service.
In case of payment by credit card, the debit is made at the time of validation of the order, after confirmation from the bank issuing the card. In accordance with the recommendation of the CNIL, they are secured by highly secure pages for entering payment data: card number, expiration date and visual cryptogram (PCI DSS standard). This platform encrypts and then transmits these payment data to the bank, in complete confidentiality and makes them inaccessible to a third party.
If the bank refuses, the order will be automatically canceled. At no time do the Customer's bank details pass through BabyWagon's computer system.

 

ARTICLE 6: DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

BabyWagon delivers the ordered product (s) to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when ordering. It is imperative for the Customer to verify its accuracy. Any reshipment due to an incorrect address will be the responsibility of the Customer.

Delivery costs are calculated on a flat-rate basis depending on the amount of the order and the delivery method chosen by the Customer. Delivery costs are different depending on the country, classified by zone and available for consultation in the section Shipping / Delivery.

Any order for a product in stock is processed by BabyWagon the same day if the order is placed before 15 p.m. and on D + 1 after 16 p.m. Depending on the country, transport may vary from 1 to 5 working days. The Customer receives an email when shipping his order containing the order tracking number, allowing the customer to locate his package and follow its progress via the carrier's site.

The delivery times quoted are indicative.
In metropolitan France when the product is in stock, the delivery time is 24 / 48h after confirmation of the order. The delivery time in Europe in zone 1 and 2 is generally 48 / 72h. However, BabyWagon cannot be held responsible for delays due to the carrier. 

The products may be the subject of pre-sales. In this case, the estimated delivery date is indicated before adding the product to the cart. This date is informative and may be subject to change at a later or later date. In all cases, the customer may at any time cancel his order as soon as it has not yet been shipped.

 

ARTICLE 7: RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21, L.121-21-1, L.121-21-2 of the Consumer Code, the customer not satisfied with his order has a withdrawal period of 14 days after receipt of the goods to request a refund and 30 days to proceed with an exchange. BabyWagon extends the possibility of returning the product free of charge to 30 days in the event of product dissatisfaction.

To return the products, the Customer must contact customer service by emails or via our Contact form. A return label will be sent to you by email, for a free return. 
If the Customer decides to return several items from the same order, it is imperative that all the products are returned together. 

Any returned product must be in its undamaged and unused condition in its original packaging. If the returned product is damaged, it will be returned to the Customer at their expense.
BabyWagon will not refund or exchange products that have been used and can no longer be considered new.
The Customer has the choice between a refund or a credit. The reimbursement will be made by re-crediting the bank card used for payment.

The Customer will be refunded the total amount of the order for the returned product as well as the initial delivery costs.

Exceptions: Return costs are free only for customers located in countries in zone 1 and 2, i.e. Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, Finland, Greece, Sweden, Portugal, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Spain, UK, France and Monaco.

For other countries, the return costs are the responsibility of the Customer.

 

ARTICLE 8: RETURNED PRODUCTS

To return a product, you must first contact the customer service of the company BabyWagon in order to indicate the reason for the return. After agreement between the two parties, the Customer must return the product at his expense. Beyond 30 days, the product cannot be returned.

If the return is due to an error on the part of BabyWagon, BabyWagon undertakes to exchange the product free of charge. The Customer may also request a full refund of the product and the delivery costs.


Subject to BabyWagon's agreement, the Customer can choose between an exchange or a refund; the exchange can be on the same product or on a different product. If there is a price difference between the two products, either the Customer will have to pay the difference, or BabyWagon will credit the difference. 

Any returned product must be in its undamaged, unused condition and in its original packaging. If the product concerned does not meet these conditions, the product will be returned to the customer at his expense.

 
You can make your return request by emails.
We will then tell you the procedure for returning products. 

 

ARTICLE 9: GUARANTEE

BabyWagon offers you a 1 year commercial warranty, it applies to all strollers. The products are guaranteed against all manufacturing defects for a period of 1 year from the date of purchase. This warranty is valid for normal use of the product.

The following are excluded from the guarantee: defects resulting from accidents, improper or abusive handling or use (such as impacts, marks of knocks, falls, crushing, exposure to corrosive agents, exceeding weight limits, disregard of warning labels, modifications, etc.)

On the other hand, any defective parts due to a manufacturing defect duly noted by our Customer Service will be repaired or replaced. 
In order for the Customer to benefit from his guarantee, it is necessary that the latter have the purchase invoice for the product and its order number.

Therefore, that the Customer encounters a problem during this warranty period, the Customer must contact customer service at the following address via our online form to find out how to return and find a suitable solution.
When returning the product by the Customer, it is necessary to protect and carefully place the product (s) in their original packaging.

 

ARTICLE 10: RESPONSIBILITY

BabyWagon can not be held responsible for events preventing the successful completion of the contract and which would be attributable to the customer, to a third party to the contract or to a case of force majeure.

 
In addition, the information contained on the site may contain technical inaccuracies or errors in translation or typography and www.babywagon.fr can not be held responsible. BabyWagon is not responsible for the use of other sites which customers can access via links on www.babywagon.fr.
 
If a condition turns out to be illegal or is considered null, it will not void the other conditions.

 

ARTICLE 11: APPLICABLE LAW

 Sales made to BabyWagon via the website www.babywagon.fr are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before any legal action. Failing this, all disputes to which this contract could give rise, concerning its validity, interpretation, execution, termination, their consequences and their consequences will be submitted to the Paris court in accordance with the rules of jurisdiction of common law. 

 

ARTICLE 12: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

BabyWagon is the owner of the www.babywagon.fr site.

In addition, the graphics, the texts, more generally everything that makes up the site www.babywagon.fr are the property of the company BabyWagon or its suppliers. 

All photos, graphics and other visuals appearing on the website www.babywagon.fr belong to BabyWagon or its suppliers and may not be reproduced. Photos and visuals representing the products may not be reproduced.

All names, logos, brands and titles used on this site are registered trademarks or names registered by their owners.


The Customer declares to recognize that any counterfeiting of the brand, logos, visuals or other graphics, may be sanctioned by criminal and / or civil convictions at the discretion of BabyWagon.

 

ARTICLE 13: PERSONAL DATA

 All the information requested on the site www.babywagon.fr when ordering, or when subscribing to the newsletter are as follows: names, address, email, telephone number.

In addition, certain information will be collected when browsing the www.babywagon.fr site via cookies.
 
This personal information is only used within the framework of the exercise of the site www.babywagon.fr, in order to guarantee a better follow-up of the orders and an improvement of the services. BabyWagon undertakes not to provide this personal information to any third party without the Customer's prior consent.
 
The Customer may at any time assert his rights of access, rectification and refusal of processing of personal data, in accordance with articles 38, 39 and 40 of the law relating to data, files and freedoms. For that you need contact us by email.

It is also possible to unsubscribe at any time from the newsletter or our mailings.

More information in our section protection of your personal data.

  

ARTICLE 14: CUSTOMS

Any order placed on the site and delivered outside mainland France may be subject to possible taxes and customs duties which are imposed when the package reaches its destination. These customs duties and any taxes related to the delivery of an item are the responsibility of the Customer and are his responsibility. BabyWagon is not required to check and inform its Customers of applicable customs duties and taxes. To know them, it is up to the Customer to obtain information from the competent authorities in his country.

The language of these general conditions of sale is French. This agreement is subject to French law. In the event of a dispute with a Client, the courts of Paris will have sole jurisdiction.

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT POUR TOUTE COMMANDE > 200 EUROS
Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Spanish ES

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions Générales de Vente

 PREAMBULE 

Ce site est édité par la société BabyWagon, SAS au capital de 60.000€ dont le siège social est situé au 229 rue Saint Honoré 75001 PARIS (France) immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro RCS 893 422 469.

Les conditions énoncées ci-dessous définissent les droits et obligations de la société BabyWagon ainsi que de l’acheteur, ci-après dénommé « Client ». 
Ne sont considérés acheteurs que les personnes physiques non commerçantes.
Le client déclare avoir la capacité juridique de conclure le présent contrat, c’est-à-dire avoir la majorité légale et de ne pas être placé sous un régime de protection légale ou conventionnel, selon l’article de loi 1146 du Code Civil.

Le site www.babywagon.fr se réserve le droit de changer ces conditions à tout moment, sans préavis. Toutefois les éventuels changements seront mentionnés dans les présentes conditions générales de vente.

  

ARTICLE 1 : FORMATION DU CONTRAT

La formation du contrat entre BabyWagon et le Client intervient au moment de la confirmation de commande. Cette confirmation de commande récapitule, les détails de la commande et tient lieu de contrat entre le Client, BabyWagon et le site internet www.babywagon.fr.

Tous les produits référencés sur le site internet de BabyWagon sont disponibles à la livraison pour tous les pays d’Europe, la Russie et les pays d’Afrique.

 

ARTICLE 2 : MODALITES DE COMMANDE 

 Le site www.babywagon.fr permet de commander une sélection de produits de la marque WonderFold Wagon immédiatement en ligne via internet pour une livraison dans tous les pays précédemment cités. Le processus de commande s’établit de la façon suivante : le Client peut à tout moment ajouter un produit au panier en cliquant sur « ajouter au panier » via la fiche produit. Le produit est alors ajouté au panier et le Client peut continuer sa visite sur le site pour ajouter d’autres produits. Le Client a une visibilité sur le contenu du panier avec les prix et caractéristiques produits en cliquant sur « voir mon panier ». Il peut alors finaliser sa commande en cliquant sur « régler mes achats ». 
Pour qu’une commande soit entièrement validée, le Client doit s’identifier clairement en renseignant son nom, prénom , adresse, email et téléphone.
Pour finaliser sa commande le Client doit avoir validé les conditions générales de vente, ainsi que la politique de confidentialité en cochant la case prévue à cet effet ; il doit donner ses coordonnées de facturation et de livraison ; il doit choisir le mode de livraison de sa commande ; il doit sélectionner son moyen de paiement ; il doit ensuite valider la commande. La commande est validée une fois tous les champs complétés par le client. 
Pour éviter toute erreur, BabyWagon recommande à ses Clients de vérifier soigneusement le contenu de leur commande (produit, prix, quantité) avant de confirmer celle-ci, il sera possible au Client de renouveler cette vérification lors du mail de réception validant la commande.
BabyWagon se réserve le droit de refuser, d’annuler et de résilier des commandes à tout moment pour des raisons légitimes. Par exemple en cas de litige en cours concernant le paiement d’une précédente commande ou si BabyWagon soupçonne une violation des conditions générales de vente ou pour toute tentative de fraude. 

 

ARTICLE 3 : PRODUIT

 Toutes les commandes passées via le site internet sont expédiées sous réserve de disponibilité des produits.

BabyWagon met tout en œuvre pour que les produits proposés sur le site web soient disponibles lors de la commande. Pour des raisons techniques, il se peut que les produits choisis par le Client ne soient plus disponibles lors de la confirmation de la commande. Dans ce cas le Client sera contacté par le Service Client pour trouver une solution adéquate.
Les caractéristiques essentielles des articles sont présentées sur notre site dans chacune des fiches produits. Les images utilisées ne sont pas contractuelles, quelques différences peuvent être présentes entre les photographies et le produit réel.

 

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont exprimés par défaut en euros toutes taxes françaises comprises (TTC), sur la base de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) française à 20%, hors frais de transport.
BabyWagon se réserve le droit de changer les prix sans préavis.
Les produits demeurent la propriété de BabyWagon jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.

Le montant total dû par le Client est le montant indiqué lors de la confirmation de commande.
Le montant total du panier à l’étape 1 est donné à titre indicatif, avant majoration des frais de livraison.
Le prix total sera notifié sur la commande lors du choix du mode de livraison à l’étape suivante.
La dernière étape de « Paiement » permet de choisir le mode de paiement souhaité par le Client, le montant indiqué à cette étape est le montant total de la commande dont les frais de port.

A la réception d’une confirmation de commande, une facture de commande sera envoyée par email. Celle-ci comprendra un récapitulatif des produits ainsi que le prix total payé et débité. 

 

ARTICLE 5 : PAIEMENT

Tout article acheté sur le site www.babywagon.fr peut être payé par carte bancaire Visa, American Express et MasterCard, par le service Paypal ou Apple Pay.
En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le débit est effectué au moment de la validation de la commande, après confirmation de la banque émettrice de la carte. Conformément à la recommandation de la CNIL ils sont sécurisés par des pages hautement sécurisées pour la saisie des données de paiement : numéro de carte, date d'expiration et le cryptogramme visuel (norme PCI DSS). Cette plateforme crypte puis transmet ces données de paiement vers la banque, en toute confidentialité et les rend inaccessibles à un tiers.
En cas de refus de la banque, la commande sera automatiquement annulée. A aucun moment, les données bancaires du Client ne transitent par le système informatique de BabyWagon.

 

ARTICLE 6 : LIVRAISON ET EXPEDITION

BabyWagon livre le(s) produit(s) commandé(s) à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande. Il est impératif pour le Client d’en vérifier l'exactitude. Toute réexpédition pour cause d'adresse inexacte sera à la charge du Client.

Les frais de livraison sont calculés forfaitairement en fonction du montant de la commande et du mode de livraison choisi par le Client. Les frais de livraison sont différents selon les pays, classées par zones et consultables dans la rubrique Expédition / Livraison.

Toute commande de produit en stock est traitée par BabyWagon le jour même si la commande est passée avant 15h et le en J+1 après 16h. Selon le pays, le transport peut varier de 1 à 5 jours ouvrés. Le Client reçoit un email lors de l’expédition de sa commande contenant le numéro de suivi de la commande, permettant au client de localiser son colis et de suivre son évolution via le site du transporteur.

Les délais de livraison cités sont à titre indicatifs.
En France métropolitaine lorsque le produit est en stock, le délai de livraison est de 24/48h après confirmation de la commande. Le délai de livraison en Europe en zone 1 et 2 est en général de 48/72h. Toutefois, BabyWagon ne peut être tenu responsable des retards dû au transporteur. 

Les produits peuvent faire l'objet de pré-ventes. Dans ce cas, la date de livraison estimative est indiquée avant d'ajouter le produit dans le panier. Cette date est informative et pourra être susceptible de changer à une date ultérieure ou postérieure. Dans tous les cas, le client pourra à tout moment annuler sa commande dès lors que celle ci n'aura pas encore été expédiée.

 

ARTICLE 7 : DROIT DE RETRACTATION

 Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21, L.121-21-1, L.121-21-2 du Code de la consommation, le client non satisfait par sa commande dispose d’un délai de rétraction de 14 jours après réception de la marchandise pour demander un remboursement et 30 jours pour procéder à un échange. BabyWagon étend à 30 jours la possibilité de renvoyer le produit sans frais en cas d’insatisfaction du produit.

Pour retourner les produits, le Client doit prendre contact avec le service client par email ou via notre formulaire Contact. Une étiquette de retour vous sera envoyée par email, pour un retour sans frais. 
Si le Client décide de renvoyer plusieurs articles de la même commande, il est impératif que tous les produits soient renvoyés ensemble. 

Tout produit retourné doit être dans son état intact et non utilisé dans son emballage d’origine. Si le produit retourné est endommagé, il sera retourné au Client à ses frais.
BabyWagon ne remboursera ni échangera des produits qui auront été utilisés et ne pourront plus être considérés comme neuf.
Le Client a le choix entre un remboursement ou un avoir. Le remboursement se fera par un re-crédit sur la carte bancaire utilisée pour le paiement.

Le Client sera remboursé du montant total de la commande concernant le produit retourné ainsi que des frais de livraisons initiaux.

Exceptions: Les frais de retour sont gratuits uniquement pour les clients situés dans les pays en zone 1 et 2 soit Belgique, Allemagne, Pays Bas, Luxembourg, Autriche, Finlande, Grèce, Suède, Portugal, Danemark, Ireland, Italie, Espagne, UK, France et Monaco.

Pour les autres pays, les frais de retour sont à la charge du Client.

 

ARTICLE 8 : PRODUITS RETOURNÉS

Pour retourner un produit, il faut au préalable contacter le service client de la société BabyWagon afin d'indiquer le motif du retour. Après accord entre les deux parties, le Client doit renvoyer le produit à ses frais. Au-delà de 30 jours, le produit ne peut plus être retourné.

Si le retour fait suite à une erreur de la part de BabyWagon, BabyWagon s’engage à échanger sans frais le produit. Le Client peut également demander le remboursement total du produit et des frais de livraison.


Sous réserve de l’accord de BabyWagon, le Client peut faire un choix entre l’échange ou un remboursement ; l’échange pouvant être sur un même produit ou sur un produit différent. S’il y a une différence de prix entre les deux produits soit le Client devra payer la différence, soit BabyWagon effectuera un avoir de la différence. 

Tout produit retourné doit être dans son état intact, non utilisé et dans son emballage d’origine. Si le produit concerné ne respecte pas ces conditions, le produit sera retourné au client à ses frais.

 
Vous pouvez ainsi faire votre demande de retour par email.
Nous vous indiquerons ainsi la marche à suivre pour les retours des produits. 

 

ARTICLE 9 : GARANTIE

BabyWagon vous offre une garantie commerciale de 1 an, elle s’applique sur toutes les poussettes. Les produits sont garantis contre tous vices de fabrication pour une durée de 1 an à partir de la date d’achat. Cette garantie est valable dans le cadre d’une utilisation normale du produit.

Sont exclus de la garantie : les défauts résultants d’accidents, d’une manipulation ou d’une utilisation impropre ou abusive (tels que chocs, marques de coups, chutes, écrasement, exposition à des agents corrosifs, dépassement des limites de poids, non prise en compte des étiquettes d’avertissement, modifications…)

En revanche, toutes pièces défectueuses en raison d’un vice de fabrication dûment constaté par notre Service Client sera réparé ou remplacé. 
Pour que le Client bénéficie de sa garantie, il est nécessaire que celui-ci dispose de la facture d’achat du produit et de son numéro de commande.

Dès lors, que le Client rencontre un problème durant cette période de garantie, le Client doit prendre contact avec le service client à l’adresse suivante via notre formulaire pour connaître les modalités de retour et trouver une solution adéquate.
Lors du renvoi du produit par le Client, il est nécessaire de protéger et de placer soigneusement le ou les produits dans leur emballage d’origine.

 

ARTICLE 10 : RESPONSABILITÉ

La société BabyWagon ne saurait être responsable d'évènements empêchant la bonne réalisation du contrat et qui seraient imputables au client, à un tiers au contrat ou à un cas de force majeure.

 
De plus, les informations contenues dans le site peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs de traduction ou de typographie et www.babywagon.fr ne saurait en être responsable. La société BabyWagon n’est pas responsable de l’usage des autres sites auxquels les clients peuvent accéder via des liens sur www.babywagon.fr.
 
Si une condition s’avérait illégale ou était considérée comme nulle, celle-ci n’entrainerait pas la nullité des autres conditions.

 

ARTICLE 11 : DROIT APPLICABLE

 Les ventes conclues auprès de BabyWagon via le site web www.babywagon.fr sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute action judiciaire. A défaut, tous les litiges auxquels le présent contrat pourrait donner lieu, concernant sa validité, son interprétation, son exécution, sa résiliation, leurs conséquences et leurs suites seront soumises au tribunal de Paris conformément aux règles de compétence du droit commun. 

 

ARTICLE 12 : PROPRIÉTE INTELLECTUELLE

La société BabyWagon est propriétaire du site www.babywagon.fr.

En outre le graphisme, les textes, plus généralement tout ce qui compose le site www.babywagon.fr sont la propriété de la société BabyWagon ou de ses fournisseurs. 

Toutes les photos, graphismes et autres visuels apparaissant sur le site internet www.babywagon.fr appartiennent à la société BabyWagon ou à ses fournisseurs et ne peuvent être reproduits. Les photos et les visuels représentant les produits ne peuvent être reproduits.

Tous noms, logos, marques et titres utilisés sur ce site sont des marques déposées ou noms déposés par leurs propriétaires.


Le Client déclare reconnaître que toute contrefaçon, de la marque, des logos, visuels ou autre graphisme, pourra être sanctionnée par des condamnations pénales et/ou civiles à la discrétion de BabyWagon.

 

ARTICLE 13 : DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

 Toutes les informations demandées sur le site www.babywagon.fr lors d’une commande, ou de l’inscription à la newsletter sont les suivantes : noms, adresse, email, numéro de téléphone.

De plus certaines informations seront collectées lors de la navigation sur le site www.babywagon.fr via des cookies.
 
Ces informations personnelles ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de l’exercice du site www.babywagon.fr, afin de garantir un meilleur suivi des commandes et une amélioration des services. La société BabyWagon s’engage à ne fournir ces informations personnelles à aucun organisme tiers sans accord préalable du Client.
 
Le Client peut à tout moment faire valoir ses droits d’accès, de rectification et de refus de traitement des données personnelles, conformément aux articles 38, 39 et 40 de la loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour cela il faut nous contacter par email.

Il est également possible de se désinscrire à tout moment de la newsletter ou de nos mailings.

Plus d’informations dans notre rubrique Protection de vos données personnelles.

  

ARTICLE 14 : DOUANE

Toute commande passée sur le site et livrée en dehors de la France Métropolitaine pourra être soumise à des taxes éventuelles et à des droits de douane qui sont imposés lorsque le colis parvient à destination. Ces droits de douane et ces taxes éventuelles liés à la livraison d’un article sont à la charge du Client et relèvent de sa responsabilité. BabyWagon n’est pas tenue de vérifier et d’informer ses Clients des droits de douane et taxes applicables. Pour les connaître, il appartient au Client de se renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de son pays.

La langue des présentes conditions générales de vente est le français. Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. En cas de litige avec un Client, les tribunaux de Paris seront le seuls compétents.