UP TO 100 EUROS DISCOUNT ON PRE-SALES. FREE SHIPPING.
Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Spanish ES

Shipping / Delivery

When you order on www.babywagon.fr, all products in stock are shipped within 24 / 48h after validation of your order.

En France and Monaco, delivery is made on D + 1 by Chronopost, with Chrono13 services. Chrono13 is a home delivery the next day before 13 p.m. If, however, you are absent, the package will then be dropped off at the postal office closest to your home and you will have 15 days to collect it.

For any order exceeding 200 euros, a flat rate of 39 euros  is applied. For orders under 200 euros, a flat rate 15 euros  is added to your order. The choice of delivery and the amount will be indicated before payment validation.

For the following countries (Zone 1-2): Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, Finland, Greece, Sweden, Portugal, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Spain and UK, delivery is made within 48-72 hours with UPS or FedEx.
If, however, you are absent, another delivery attempt will be scheduled for the next day. 

For any order exceeding 200 euros, the shipping costs are 59 euros. For orders under 200 euros, a flat rate 29 euros is added to your order. The amount will be indicated before validation of the payment.

For other countries in Europe and Russia (Zone 3): delivery is made on D + 4 with UPS or FedEx. If, however, you are absent, another delivery attempt will be scheduled the next day. 

For any order exceeding 200 euros, the shipping costs are 99 euros. For orders under 200 euros, a flat rate 39 euros is added to your order. The amount will be indicated before validation of the payment.

For any additional information or order outside of the above-mentioned countries, do not hesitate to contact us by emails or via our Contact form.

PAIEMENT EN 3X OU 4X SANS FRAIS
Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Spanish ES

Expédition / Livraison

Lorsque vous passez commande sur www.babywagon.fr, tous les produits en stock sont expédiés sous 24/48h après validation de votre commande.

En France et Monaco, la livraison se fait en J+1 par Chronopost, avec les services Chrono13. Chrono13 est une livraison à domicile le lendemain avant 13h. Si toutefois vous êtes absent, le colis sera alors déposé dans le bureau postal le plus proche de votre domicile et vous aurez 15 jours pour le récupérer.

Pour toute commande d'un montant supérieur à 200 euros, un forfait de 39 euros  est appliqué. Pour les commandes inférieures à 200 euros, un forfait de 15 euros  est ajouté à votre commande. Le choix de la livraison et le montant seront indiqués avant la validation du paiement.

Pour les pays suivants ( Zone 1-2 ): Belgique, Allemagne, Pays Bas, Luxembourg, Autriche, Finlande, Grèce, Suède, Portugal, Danemark, Ireland, Italie, Espagne et UK, la livraison se fait en 48-72h avec UPS ou FedEx.
Si toutefois vous êtes absent, une autre tentative de livraison sera programmée le lendemain. 

Pour toute commande d'un montant supérieur à 200 euros, les frais de port sont de 59 euros. Pour les commandes inférieures à 200 euros, un forfait de 29 euros est ajouté à votre commande. Le montant sera indiqué avant la validation du paiement.

Pour les autres pays en Europe et Russie (Zone 3): la livraison se fait en J+4 avec UPS ou FedEx. Si toutefois vous êtes absent, une autre tentative de livraison sera programmée le lendemain. 

Pour toute commande d'un montant supérieur à 200 euros, les frais de port sont de 99 euros. Pour les commandes inférieures à 200 euros, un forfait de 39 euros est ajouté à votre commande. Le montant sera indiqué avant la validation du paiement.

Pour toute information complémentaire ou commande en dehors des pays ci-dessus cités, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par email ou via notre formulaire de contact.